Ali Talks Live: Monday 8pm EST

Published August 20, 2012 by admin

I know…it’s been a while. There are a few really good reasons for that – mostly it’s because of the projects I’ve been working on. I’m slowly trying to get back into doing more promotion and will be around here more often. I realize I have a lot of catching up to do and a lot to fill everyone in on.

But in the interest of keeping things short (it’s late here, and I need to get a few hours of sleep before tomorrow!) I wanted to make sure everyone knew about this…

Today (Monday, Aug 20) I’ll be on Ali Talks Live at 8pm Eastern time! I’ll be talking about the upcoming release of In the Red (yes I know this has been coming for nine million years. This is part of the long story, trust me.), and hopefully will be somewhat entertaining. Feel free to tune in! You’ll also be able to call in or ask questions via the chat line that comes up during the podcast!

For Broadcast Info…go HERE

For Ali’s Blog go HERE

She’s a great one to follow, and writers? You REALLY want to know her blog!

So if you get a chance to tune in, please do! You’ll get to hear my melodious voice and see if I make a total fool out of myself! (hey, on a few hours of sleep and after a full work day, anything’s possible!) And for those who miss it, I’ll post the link once she gets it up afterwards!

And I will be back in action soon to catch you up on everything that’s been going on!

Leave a Reply

