Cover Reveal: Boxcar Baby by J.L. Mulvihill

Published May 23, 2013 by admin

I love that I get to share work by talented people I know with the world. Not only is this another incredible Seventh Star Press release, but I adore the author. I met her on panels and at a signing we did together last year at Fandom Fest, and talking to her made me realize that there are totally people in the world who think the same way I do (be afraid, be very afraid)! She’s an incredibly talented writer with a big imagination, so I, for one, can’t wait to read this new series.

BB_Cover-smaller

 

Plus, who doesn’t love a cover that grabs you by the throat? For a larger view and the full press release, go HERE

Leave a Reply

