A zombie, a vampire, a werewolf, and a druid walk into a bar…

Published July 14, 2013 by admin

It’s that time again! I’m back at the Mocha Memoirs Press Blog and stirring up trouble! This month it’s my turn to be put in the hot seat and respond to a writing prompt challenge from the lovely Wynelda Ann Deaver, who put up with my interview questions last month.  And what a prompt she lay before me! It took some thinking, but I like to think I rose to the challenge in an interesting, fun way.

So if you want to find out what happens when a zombie, a vampire, a werewolf, and a druid walk into a bar…..go HERE to find out!

6 comments on “A zombie, a vampire, a werewolf, and a druid walk into a bar…

  • This is really fine. Really, really fine. Language is perfect, at least for my eyes, and the slick plotting is a lovely and quite irresistible. I need to read more from you. Thanks for the story.

    • Thanks so much – glad you like it, and I’m glad it comes across well. Sometimes I feel I do better when I just let my brain go and don’t try to over-think, and this is definitely one of those moments.

  • Leave a Reply

